AirComp

tel. 59 862-42-65
Polna 1
84-300 Lębork
pomorskie

2XU.pl

2XU.pl 2xu.pl
tel. 53 008-50-36
Legionów 107C/8
81-450 Gdynia
pomorskie

GrzechHair

tel. 66 872-18-52
Przebendowskich 49A
81-526 Gdynia
pomorskie

Kancelaria Radcy Prawnego Aleksandra Lisiecka

Kancelaria Radcy Prawnego Aleksandra Lisiecka www.kancelaria-ll.pl
tel. 51 008-36-86
Świętojańska 81/3
81-389 Gdynia
pomorskie

Hotel Dal

Hotel Dal www.hoteldal.pl
tel. 58 556-39-44
Czarny Dwór 4
80-365 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Port Jachtowy w Łebie Sp. z o.o.

Port Jachtowy w Łebie Sp. z o.o. port.leba.eu
tel. 59 866-17-35
Jachtowa 8
84-360 Łeba
pomorskie

Plastico S.C.

Plastico S.C. www.plasticosc.pl
tel. 58 685-12-87
Majkowskiego 8
83-304 Przodkowo
pomorskie

sufit.eu

sufit.eu www.sufit.eu
tel. 60 121-58-58
Czarny Dwór 2 A
80-365 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Boś-Met

tel. 58 588-32-17
Borzechowska 17
83-210 Zblewo
pomorskie

Elido

Elido elido.pl
tel. 51 013-07-53
Długosza 2a
77-300 Człuchów
pomorskie

M&S Pomorska Fabryka Okien Sp. z o.o.

M&S Pomorska Fabryka Okien Sp. z o.o. www.ms.pl
tel. 59 841-08-00
Grottgera 15
76-200 Słupsk
pomorskie

Aces SA

Aces SA www.aces.pl
tel. 58 622-63-50
Łużycka 10
81-537 Gdynia
pomorskie

Villa Buki

Villa Buki www.villabuki.pl
tel. 58 774-49-00
Bukowa 7A
84-104 Jastrzębia Góra
pomorskie

Omnibus Sprzęt Medyczny S.C.

Omnibus Sprzęt Medyczny S.C. inhalatory.com.pl
tel. 55 261-50-92
Dankowo, Różana 2
82-500 Kwidzyn
pomorskie

SALUS Szymon Borówka

SALUS Szymon Borówka farbysalus.pl
tel. 79 677-10-09
Mariana Buczka 29/37
84-240 Reda
pomorskie

Tapflo Sp. z o.o.

Tapflo Sp. z o.o. www.tapflo.com.pl
tel. 58 530-42-00
Czatkowska 4B
83-110 Tczew
pomorskie

Parati Sp. z o.o.

Parati Sp. z o.o. www.parati.com.pl
tel. 58 341-48-54
Zeusa 81/25
80-299 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Healthy Day

Healthy Day www.healthy-day.pl
tel. 53 738-47-09
Miętowa 1A/4
81-577 Gdynia
pomorskie

Fama Design sp. j.

Fama Design sp. j. famadesign.pl
tel. 58 760-16-02
Szczęśliwa 3
80-176 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Growski Sp z o o

GROWSKI SP Z O O www.growski.pl
Grunwaldzka 164/4
80-258 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Tubencap Sp z o o

TUBENCAP SP Z O O www.janson.pl
Hutnicza 49
81-061 Gdynia
pomorskie

Jost

tel. 69 386-57-01
Kościerska 9
83-330 Żukowo
pomorskie

Kancelaria Adwokacka Dominika Fafińska

Kancelaria Adwokacka Dominika Fafińska fafinska.pl
tel. 79 201-08-18
Księdza Robaka 63A
80-119 Gdańsk
pomorskie

iGSM Serwis

iGSM Serwis www.igsm.pl
tel. 66 700-93-83
Plac Dworcowy 1, box 8E
81-034 Gdynia
pomorskie

Malam Andrzej Malinowski i Michał Malinowski Sp. J.

Malam Andrzej Malinowski i Michał Malinowski Sp. J. www.malam.pl
tel. 72 498-83-33
Abrahama 5
84-300 Lębork
pomorskie

Pensjonat Latino

Pensjonat Latino www.latino-pensjonat.pl
tel. 60 523-10-48
Chmielowa 4
76-212 Rowy
pomorskie

IMAGO Magdalena Żylicz

IMAGO Magdalena Żylicz terapeutyczna.pl
tel. 60 514-01-65
Hestii 9
80-299 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Hotel Kiston

Hotel Kiston www.hotelkiston.pl
tel. 60 730-05-00
Kistowo 26
83-320 Sulęczyno
pomorskie

Kancelaria Adwokacka Marta Malinowska

Kancelaria Adwokacka Marta Malinowska adwokat-lebork.pl
tel. 78 571-99-95
Franciszkańska 4
84-300 Lębork
pomorskie

Centrum Rekreacji "U Stolëma"

Centrum Rekreacji "U Stolëma" www.ustolema.pl
tel. 58 684-18-77
Droga Kaszubska 8a
83-314 Ostrzyce
pomorskie

Dream Team Skowron Włodzimierz Jarosław Modrzejewski S.C.

Dream Team Skowron Włodzimierz Jarosław Modrzejewski S.C. sklep.dreamteamgdansk.pl
tel. 58 683-03-37
Trakt św Wojciecha 29
80-044 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Achilles Usługi Transportowe Tomasz Wądołowski

Achilles Usługi Transportowe Tomasz Wądołowski www.achilles.gda.pl
tel. 58 343-48-36
Sybiraków 11
80-515 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Ppuh Met-Pol

PPUH MET-POL met-pol.pl
tel. 58 562-17-17
Leśna 8
83-212 Bobowo
pomorskie

PHU Bus24 Małgorzata Szturo

PHU Bus24 Małgorzata Szturo www.bus24.pl
tel. 58 302-65-92
Nowogródzka 27
80-124 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Maciej Jagiełło BAHAM

Maciej Jagiełło BAHAM otoelektro.pl
tel. 53 100-66-88
Janka Wiśniewskiego 26
81-335 Gdynia
pomorskie

Pracownia decARTe s.c.

Pracownia decARTe s.c. www.decarte.com.pl
tel. 60 015-18-04
Reymonta 1
80-290 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Centrum Rozwoju Profesjonalny Tutoring

Centrum Rozwoju Profesjonalny Tutoring profesjonalnytutoring.pl
tel. 50 160-52-40
Beniowskiego 13
80-382 Gdańsk
pomorskie

PPH KAMIX Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.

PPH KAMIX Sp. z o.o. Sp. K. www.kamix.pl
tel. 58 785-00-85
Hutnicza 38c
81-061 Gdynia
pomorskie

Logico - Logistyka Kontenerowa Sp. z o.o.

Logico - Logistyka Kontenerowa Sp. z o.o. www.logico-kontenery.pl
tel. 58 621-33-01
Załogowa 2
80-557 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Z.U.P.H. Mała Architektura Zbigniew Narloch

Z.U.P.H. Mała Architektura Zbigniew Narloch www.mala-architektura-narloch.pl
tel. 58 691-17-30
Rzemieślnicza 23
83-031 Różyny
pomorskie

Świat Masażu

Świat Masażu swiatmasazu.pl
tel. 51 516-65-72
Akacjowa 30
76-251 Bolesławice
pomorskie

MT Invest Serwis S.p. z o.o.

MT Invest Serwis S.p. z o.o. luckyrent.pl
tel. 73 313-33-25
Schuberta 100
80-108 Gdańsk
pomorskie

Mistrzowie Kierownicy

Mistrzowie Kierownicy www.mistrzowiekierownicy.pl
tel. 52 345-78-63
Gdańska 10
85-006 Bydgoszcz
pomorskie

Wymiana Szybek

Wymiana Szybek www.wymianaszybek.pl
tel. 58 555-08-08
Krzywoustego 12 pokój 112
81-035 Gdynia
pomorskie

Studio Panika

Studio Panika www.studiopanika.pl
tel. 58 620-05-39
Głogowa 40
81-589 Gdynia
pomorskie

P.H.U. Dobre Narzędzia

P.H.U. Dobre Narzędzia www.dobrenarzedzia.pl
tel. 59 814-40-44
Słupska 1
76-270 Ustka
pomorskie

Hotel Villa Baltica

Hotel Villa Baltica www.villabaltica.com
tel. 58 555-28-00
Emilii Plater 1
81-777 Sopot
pomorskie

Bag-a-Porter Sp. z o.o.

Bag-a-Porter Sp. z o.o. bag-a-porter.pl
tel. 79 044-15-90
Króla Jana Kazimierza 6C M 6
81-742 Sopot
pomorskie

KAPEO Laser Sp. z o.o.

KAPEO Laser Sp. z o.o. kapeolaser.pl
tel. 58 685-41-81
Magnacka 4
80-180 Kowale
pomorskie

Tartak Grand

Tartak Grand www.tartakgrand.pl
tel. 60 222-04-55
Grzybowa 1
84-252 Orle
pomorskie